IBA Calendar of Events

Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Meeting Type: Webinars



Branch Leadership Series
Branch Leadership Series
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Universal Banking: Strategies and Implementation for Tomorrow's Retail Branch
Universal Banking: Strategies and Implementation for Tomorrow's Retail Branch
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Essentials of Banking Series
Essentials of Banking Series
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Midwest CEO Forum
Midwest CEO Forum
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022
Meeting Type: Forums



Advanced Tax Return Analysis for the Banker
Advanced Tax Return Analysis for the Banker
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Cybersecurity Seminar
Cybersecurity Seminar
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Small Bank CEO Forum
Small Bank CEO Forum
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

Technology & Operations Forum
Technology & Operations Forum
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

CFO Forum - Northern
CFO Forum - Northern
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Meeting Type: Forums

Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company
Palatine, IL

Finding More Time: Planning, Prioritization, and Productivity Strategies for Bankers
Finding More Time: Planning, Prioritization, and Productivity Strategies for Bankers
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Ag Banking Conference
Ag Banking Conference
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Crowne Plaza Springfield
Springfield, IL

Directors' College
Directors' College
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

The Drake Hotel
Oak Brook, IL

CRA Review & Update
CRA Review & Update
Thursday, September 01, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Advanced Agricultural Lenders Conference
Advanced Agricultural Lenders Conference
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - Thursday, September 08, 2022
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

DoubleTree by Hilton Lafayette East
Lafayette, IN

Performing Your ACH Audit
Performing Your ACH Audit
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - Thursday, September 08, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

Women in Banking Conference
Women in Banking Conference
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Crowne Plaza Springfield
Springfield, IL

Education and Trainers Forum
Education and Trainers Forum
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, November 03, 2022
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

GSB Financial Managers School
GSB Financial Managers School
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Meeting Type: Series / Schools

Fluno Center for Executive Education
Madison, WI

Regulatory Compliance Series
Regulatory Compliance Series
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Meeting Type: Series / Schools

Hybrid Event

GSB Sales and Marketing School
GSB Sales and Marketing School
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
Meeting Type: Series / Schools

Fluno Center for Executive Education
Madison, WI

Bank Trainers Conference & Expo 2022
Bank Trainers Conference & Expo 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Omni Dallas Hotel
Dallas, TX

LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

Retail Banking Forum
Retail Banking Forum
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums



LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

Safe Deposit Operations: 2022 Guidelines and Update
Safe Deposit Operations: 2022 Guidelines and Update
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Lending Forum
Lending Forum
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
Thursday, September 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

Fall Golf Outing
Fall Golf Outing
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Pekin Country Club
Pekin, IL

Retail Lending: Beyond the Basics
Retail Lending: Beyond the Basics
Monday, October 03, 2022 - Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

Common Exam Findings - A Precursor for Your Next Regulatory Examination
Common Exam Findings - A Precursor for Your Next Regulatory Examination
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

BankTech Conference
BankTech Conference
Thursday, October 06, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Chicago Marriott Southwest at Burr Ridge
Burr Ridge, IL

CEO Forum
CEO Forum
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums



Advanced Financial Statement & Cash Flow Analysis
Advanced Financial Statement & Cash Flow Analysis
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

Human Resources Forum
Human Resources Forum
Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

Family-Owned and Closely Held Bank Strategic Retreat
Family-Owned and Closely Held Bank Strategic Retreat
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

The Edgewater Hotel
Madison, WI

Commercial Lending School
Commercial Lending School
Monday, October 17, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Meeting Type: Series / Schools

Hybrid Event

Real Estate Lending Compliance
Real Estate Lending Compliance
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

IRA Essentials
IRA Essentials
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Security Officer Workshop
Security Officer Workshop
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

Breaking into Banking 101: Fundamentals of Commercial Banking
Breaking into Banking 101: Fundamentals of Commercial Banking
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Operations School
Operations School
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Meeting Type: Series / Schools

Hybrid Event

Advanced IRAs
Advanced IRAs
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Thursday, November 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conferences / Events

Gleacher Center
Chicago, IL

Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forums



CFO Forum - Springfield
CFO Forum - Springfield
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

ACH Exception Handling
ACH Exception Handling
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 - Thursday, November 10, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Hybrid Event

Commercial and Industrial (C&I) Lending in Today's Competitive Market
Commercial and Industrial (C&I) Lending in Today's Competitive Market
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

Bank Marketing Forum
Bank Marketing Forum
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums



Advanced Collection Tools Vital in Today's Economy
Advanced Collection Tools Vital in Today's Economy
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning

BSA/AML Yearend Wrap-Up
BSA/AML Yearend Wrap-Up
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 - Thursday, December 08, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminars

Virtual Learning