Calendar of Events

Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Meeting Type: OnDemand



Regulatory Compliance Series
Regulatory Compliance Series
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event



Senior Retail Forum
Senior Retail Forum
Monday, September 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



Operations School
Operations School
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Thursday, September 30, 2021
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event



Beyond the Basics - Consumer, Small Business and Small Investment Real Estate Lending
Beyond the Basics - Consumer, Small Business and Small Investment Real Estate Lending
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - Friday, October 01, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Fall Golf Outing
Fall Golf Outing
Monday, October 04, 2021 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Meeting Type: Specialty Event

Pekin Country Club
Pekin, IL

ACH Exception Handling
ACH Exception Handling
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



CEO Peer Group Forum
CEO Peer Group Forum
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



IBA Compliance Connection® Call
IBA Compliance Connection® Call
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting Type: Webinar



Illinois Bankers Group Insurance Trust Annual Benefits Seminar
Illinois Bankers Group Insurance Trust Annual Benefits Seminar
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

BankTech Conference
BankTech Conference
Thursday, October 07, 2021 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Chicago Marriott Southwest at Burr Ridge
Burr Ridge, IL

Human Resources Forum
Human Resources Forum
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



Midwest Trust and Wealth Management Conference
Midwest Trust and Wealth Management Conference
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021
Meeting Type: Conference

The Inn at St. John's
Plymouth, MI

Accounting Basics: A Refresher for Bankers
Accounting Basics: A Refresher for Bankers
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Bank Investments and Strategies - 2 Part Webinar Series
Bank Investments and Strategies - 2 Part Webinar Series
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Webinar



New Law Updates for Illinois Notaries
New Law Updates for Illinois Notaries
Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Webinar



Commercial Lending School
Commercial Lending School
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Friday, October 22, 2021
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event



2021 Delaware Trust Conference
2021 Delaware Trust Conference
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Meeting Type: Conference



IRA Essentials
IRA Essentials
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Advanced IRAs
Advanced IRAs
Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Certified Banking Security Manager™ Bootcamp
Certified Banking Security Manager™ Bootcamp
Monday, October 25, 2021 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Capital City Training Center
Springfield, IL

LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Capital City Training Center
Springfield, IL

LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Capital City Training Center
Springfield, IL

Security Officer Workshop
Security Officer Workshop
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event



Women in Banking Conference
Women in Banking Conference
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Meeting Type: Conference

Crowne Plaza Springfield
Springfield, IL

Breaking into Banking 201: Analyzing Repayment Sources
Breaking into Banking 201: Analyzing Repayment Sources
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



BSA/AML Wrap-Up
BSA/AML Wrap-Up
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Thursday, November 04, 2021 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Gleacher Center
Chicago, IL

Fundamentals of Ag Financing
Fundamentals of Ag Financing
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Hybrid Event

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

Problem Loan Workout in Today's Market
Problem Loan Workout in Today's Market
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Bank Marketing Peer Group Forum
Bank Marketing Peer Group Forum
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



Small Bank CEO Peer Group Forum
Small Bank CEO Peer Group Forum
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)

Bloomington Country Club
Bloomington, IL

Technology & Operations Peer Group Forum
Technology & Operations Peer Group Forum
Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



Midwest Agricultural Banking School
Midwest Agricultural Banking School
Monday, November 29, 2021 - Thursday, December 02, 2021
Meeting Type:



Bank Counsel Conference
Bank Counsel Conference
Friday, December 03, 2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel
Chicago, IL

CFO Peer Group Forum - Schaumburg
CFO Peer Group Forum - Schaumburg
Friday, December 03, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)

Virtual Learning

CFO Peer Group Forum - Springfield
CFO Peer Group Forum - Springfield
Friday, December 03, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)

Virtual Learning