IBA Calendar of Events

The ONE Conference - OnDemand
The ONE Conference - OnDemand
Friday, April 01, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Meeting Type: OnDemand

Virtual Learning

Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Sexual Harassment {Prevention} Training
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Meeting Type: OnDemand



Annual Conference
Annual Conference
Monday, June 06, 2022 - Thursday, June 09, 2022
Meeting Type: Conference

Crowne Plaza - Annual Conference
Springfield, IL

Retail Banking Forum
Retail Banking Forum
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum



CEO Forum
CEO Forum
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum



Crypto & Blockchain Seminar for Bankers
Crypto & Blockchain Seminar for Bankers
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Virtual Learning

Certified Banking Vendor Manager Bootcamp
Certified Banking Vendor Manager Bootcamp
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Essentials of Banking Series
Essentials of Banking Series
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

2022 Virtual Bank Directors' Symposium
2022 Virtual Bank Directors' Symposium
Monday, July 25, 2022 8:45 AM - 3:15 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Virtual Learning

Lending Forum
Lending Forum
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Hybrid Event

Compliance Forum
Compliance Forum
Friday, July 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum

Hybrid Event

Graduate School of Banking
Graduate School of Banking
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022
Meeting Type: School

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Sales Excellence Bootcamp - Helping Bankers Become Elite Business Developers
Sales Excellence Bootcamp - Helping Bankers Become Elite Business Developers
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - Thursday, August 04, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar



CFO Forum - Springfield
CFO Forum - Springfield
Friday, August 05, 2022 - Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Hybrid Event

Branch Leadership Series
Branch Leadership Series
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

Universal Banking: Strategies and Implementation for Tomorrow's Retail Branch
Universal Banking: Strategies and Implementation for Tomorrow's Retail Branch
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Midwest CEO Forum
Midwest CEO Forum
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum



Advanced Tax Return Analysis for the Banker
Advanced Tax Return Analysis for the Banker
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Cybersecurity Seminar
Cybersecurity Seminar
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Small Bank CEO Forum
Small Bank CEO Forum
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Hybrid Event

Technology & Operations Forum
Technology & Operations Forum
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Hybrid Event

CFO Forum - Schaumburg
CFO Forum - Schaumburg
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

RSM Office
Schaumburg, IL

Finding More Time: Planning, Prioritization, and Productivity Strategies for Bankers
Finding More Time: Planning, Prioritization, and Productivity Strategies for Bankers
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

Ag Banking Conference
Ag Banking Conference
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022
Meeting Type: Conference

Crowne Plaza Springfield
Springfield, IL

Directors' College
Directors' College
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar



CRA Review & Update
CRA Review & Update
Thursday, September 01, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

Performing Your ACH Audit
Performing Your ACH Audit
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - Thursday, September 08, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Women in Banking Conference
Women in Banking Conference
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Meeting Type: Conference

Crowne Plaza Springfield
Springfield, IL

Education and Trainers Forum
Education and Trainers Forum
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, November 03, 2022
Meeting Type: Forum

Virtual Learning

GSB Financial Managers School
GSB Financial Managers School
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Meeting Type: School

Fluno Center for Executive Education
Madison, WI

Regulatory Compliance Series
Regulatory Compliance Series
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
Meeting Type: Series

Hybrid Event

GSB Sales and Marketing School
GSB Sales and Marketing School
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
Meeting Type: School

Fluno Center for Executive Education
Madison, WI

LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

Safe Deposit Operations: 2022 Guidelines and Update
Safe Deposit Operations: 2022 Guidelines and Update
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
Thursday, September 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lincoln Land Community College Medical District
Springfield, IL

Retail Lending: Beyond the Basics
Retail Lending: Beyond the Basics
Monday, October 03, 2022 - Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Common Exam Findings - A Precursor for Your Next Regulatory Examination
Common Exam Findings - A Precursor for Your Next Regulatory Examination
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

BankTech Conference
BankTech Conference
Thursday, October 06, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Chicago Marriott Southwest at Burr Ridge
Burr Ridge, IL

Advanced Financial Statement & Cash Flow Analysis
Advanced Financial Statement & Cash Flow Analysis
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Human Resources Forum
Human Resources Forum
Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum

Virtual Learning

Commercial Lending School
Commercial Lending School
Monday, October 17, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Real Estate Lending Compliance
Real Estate Lending Compliance
Monday, October 24, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

IRA Essentials
IRA Essentials
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Security Officer Workshop
Security Officer Workshop
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

Advanced IRAs
Advanced IRAs
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Lewis University
Oak Brook, IL

Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Midwest Bank Leaders Conference
Thursday, November 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Conference

Gleacher Center
Chicago, IL

Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forum



ACH Exception Handling
ACH Exception Handling
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 - Thursday, November 10, 2022
Meeting Type: Seminar

Hybrid Event

Commercial and Industrial (C&I) Lending in Today's Competitive Market
Commercial and Industrial (C&I) Lending in Today's Competitive Market
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar

Virtual Learning

Bank Marketing Forum
Bank Marketing Forum
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum



Advanced Collection Tools Vital in Today's Economy
Advanced Collection Tools Vital in Today's Economy
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar