IBA Calendar of Events

Human Resources Forum
Human Resources Forum
Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

CEO Forum
CEO Forum
Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums



Fall Compliance Forum
Fall Compliance Forum
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

The Regency Conference Center
O Fallon, IL

Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary Forum
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

Education and Trainers Forum
Education and Trainers Forum
Thursday, November 03, 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Virtual Learning

CFO Forum - Northern
CFO Forum - Northern
Friday, November 04, 2022 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company
Palatine, IL

Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Cash Management/Treasury Forum
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Forums



CFO Forum - Springfield
CFO Forum - Springfield
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

Bank Marketing Forum
Bank Marketing Forum
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums



Small Bank CEO Forum
Small Bank CEO Forum
Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

Technology & Operations Forum
Technology & Operations Forum
Friday, November 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums

Hybrid Event

Midwest CEO Forum
Midwest CEO Forum
Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forums