Our dedicated team is here to assist our valued members. We invite you to reach out to us so that we can offer you effective solutions to address any inquiries or concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us  for further assistance.

Address: Illinois Bankers Association, 3201 West White Oaks Drive, Suite 400, Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-789-9340

Executive Administration

Randy Hultgren
President & CEO

Erich Bloxdorf
Executive Vice President & COO

Mindy Manci
Executive Assistant & HR Manager

Pam Macha
Springfield Office Coordinator

Legal and Compliance

Carolyn Settanni
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Carly Berard
Associate General Counsel

Michael Schasane
Compliance Counsel

Nick Sladek
Administrative Assistant

Finance and Administration

Mark Bennett
Executive Vice President & CFO

Tammy Squires
Vice President

Matthew Keeling
Director, MIS & Finance

Marie South
Administrative Assistant

Bank Member Relations

Julie Winterbauer
Senior Vice President

Tim Robinson
Director, Bank Relations

Illinois Bankers Business & Education Services, Inc.

Callan Stapleton, CAE
EVP & President of Business and Education Services

Adam Walsh
Vice President, Insurance Services

Lyndee Fein
Director, Education & Conferences

Robin Lane
Director, Associate Membership

Rachel Selvaggio
Director, Forums & Future Leaders Alliance

Denise Perez
Director, Education & Training

Deborah Jemison

Amy Sale
Administrative Assistant

Government Relations

Ben Jackson
Executive Vice President

Aimee Smith
Assistant Vice President

Matthew Imburgia